Florida’s 19th Judicial Circuit implements new rules for foreclosure cases.

On September 1, 2015, Florida’s 19th Judicial Circuit issued Administrative Order 2015-07 in regards to residential foreclosure cases. AO 2015-07 is based on recent mandates from the Florida Rules of Judicial Administration and will affect the following counties: Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, and St. Lucie,

Updated regulations regarding the filing and handling of residential foreclosure matters are detailed in the order. Most notably, the Court’s rules regarding final judgments are effective immediately. To review all updates, please refer to the link below.

Administrative Order 2015-07

This entry was posted in Courthouse Buzz.